October rain

Not dead, really…

Just busy, busy with family and work. Not much space for photography left. I admit my blog management has been crappy and I want to apologize to my few but treasurable friends who came here in search of same pictures and found nothing new. But I suspect that it´s  going to change soon as I´m near to complete the development from raw of my Thailand-Laos series. I am a bit of a control freak and so I insist on developing and editing all of them before I post anything.

Meanwhile, October first rains are upon us and my compact was at hand…

IMG_5328bb

IMG_4881bb

All photographs by António Marques – © António Marques Photography, 2013

4 responses

  1. great shots, antónio. the second one is beautiful!

    October 18, 2013 at 18:21

    • António Marques

      Thank you very much, LFZ. Cheers!

      October 18, 2013 at 18:43

  2. Marcos Ferreiro

    Fantásticas. Saúdos.

    November 7, 2013 at 16:09

  3. maravilhoso!!!

    Grtz Danique

    ( http://explode.skynetblogs.be )

    November 14, 2013 at 10:11

Leave your thoughts

